TENNIS RATING AND WEEKLY LOCAL JUNIOR COMPETITION
San Diego/OC: Neil Johnson (760) 781-5182     Los Angeles: Randy Johnson (818) 458-6882
EMAIL:   info@ssvtennis.com




SSV PROS & COACHES
Los Angeles Clubs and Pros
click on club for location
CLUB PRO CONTACT INFO

Nikki's Tennis Crew
Nikki
Robbins
nicole@nikkistenniscrew.com
818 438-2413

Braemar CC
Susan
Pendo
susan.pendo@clubcorp.com
818 345-3230

LA Tennis Los Feliz
Sarah
Rae
sarahrae08@gmail.com
404 641-8591

Mulholland Tennis Club
Caesar
Schwarz
caesars@themtc.org
323 806-9012

NJTP
Rudy
Cordova
njtptennis@gmail.com
818 404-4911

Northridge Tennis CSUN
James
Ciuffo
northridgetennis@gmail.com
818 307-8292

Paseo Club
Dina
McBride
dina@thepaseoclub.com
(661) 257-0044

Porter Valley CC
Moe
Magades
sadek.magades@clubcorp.com
(818) 730-9555

Tennis Pro Zone
Claude
Confort
info@tennisprozone.com
818 207-8620

SCV Tennis Aces
Jocel
Alcedo
scvtennisaces@yahoo.com
661-299-9770

Toluca Lake
Tennis & Fitness
Ben
Brunkow
ben@tltennisandfitness.com
323 851-6000

Warner Tennis Center
Tim
Schnaible
warnertenniscenter@gmail.com
818 704-5500
Orange County Clubs and Pros
click on club for location
CLUB PRO CONTACT INFO

Laguna Niguel
Greg
Johnson
Greg@elite-tennis.com
949 496-4665

Newport Beach
John Michael
Chamakoon
jchamakoon@me.com
949 335-5460

Palisades
Billy McQuaid Billymcquaid@ca.rr.com
714 337-1743

Nellie Gail
Brian
Pham
Brianluupham@gmail.com
(714) 404-1141

Dana Hills
Ashley
Tayles
Ashleytayles3@gmail.com
949 212-7847
San Diego Clubs and Pros
click on club for location
CLUB PRO CONTACT INFO

Bay Club
Carmel Valley
Tom
Shea
tom.shea@bayclubs.com
858-509-1991

Cathedral Catholic Tennis
April
Bisharat
aprilbisharat@gmail.com
619 961-6220

Coronado Tennis Center
Derek
Kelly
drk4606@yahoo.com
619 674-7751

Crosby Club
Matt
Seideman
starstennis@gmail.com
619 559-0123

Del Mar
Franco
Castejon
tennisprosandiego@gmail.com
858 926-6975

Del Norte High School
Jackson
Chu
jchu858@gmail.com
775 830-9395

El Camino
Laura
Eyler
lauraeyler@gmail.com
760 470-3569

Fairbanks
Ranch
Kevin
Karoub
karoubk@gmail.com
248 912-4153

Kit
Carson
Neil
Johnson
neiljohnson@earthlink.net
760 781-5182

Omni La Costa
Bryce
Cunningham
bryce.cunningham@omnihotels.com
760 929-6387

La Jolla
Beach and Tennis
Conan
Lorenzo
clorenzo@ljbtc.com
858 551-4605

Lomas
Santa Fe
Dan Downing ddowningtennis@gmail.com
858 337-7695

Morgan Run
Martin
Gutunich
marting2003@gmail.com
619 610-8099

Rancho Bernardo
Swim & Tennis
Jeff
Dollins
rbtennis@yahoo.com
619 723-9575

RB Community
Spencer
Warren
sjwarren@cox.net
760-891-6634

Rancho Santa Fe
Dophie
Poiset
dpoiset@aol.com
858 756-4459

Rancho Valencia
Robin
White
rwhite@ranchovalencia.com
858-759-6224

San Diego Tennis & Racquet
Dave
Salemi
davidangelosd@gmail.com
619-565-5450

San Dieguito
Dave
Rapp
rapperdave2002@yahoo.com
760 942-9725

Santaluz
Amanda
Fink
afink15@gmail.com
818 624-7107

Surf & Turf Tennis
Jason
Wood
j144wood@gmail.com
562 301-7555

Vista
Tennis Club
Erik
Mateljan
emateljan@hotmail.com
760 583-6882
back to top