San Diego/OC: Neil Johnson (760) 781-5182     Los Angeles: Randy Johnson (818) 458-6882
EMAIL:   info@ssvtennis.com




| SD=San Diego | LA=Los Angeles | OC=Orange County | CV=Coachella Valley|

San Diego Clubs and Pros
click on club for location
CLUB PRO CONTACT INFO

Bay Club
Carmel Valley
Debbie
Ouye
Debbie.Ouye@bayclubs.com
858-509-9933

Cathedral Catholic Tennis
April
Bisharat
aprilbisharat@gmail.com
619 961-6220

Coronado Tennis Center
Derek
Kelly
drk4606@yahoo.com
619 674-7751

Crosby Club
Matt
Seideman
starstennis@gmail.com
619 559-0123

Del Mar
Franco
Castejon
fcastejon@delmarcountryclub.com
858-449-3622

Del Norte High School
Jackson
Chu
jchu858@gmail.com
775 830-9395

El Camino
Laura
Eyler
lauraeyler@gmail.com
760 470-3569

Fairbanks
Ranch
Kevin
Karoub
karoubk@gmail.com
248 912-4153

Fairbanks
Orange
Kyle
Sutherland
Kyle.Sutherland@bayclubs.com
858-369-3217

Kit
Carson
Neil
Johnson
neiljohnson@earthlink.net
760 781-5182

Omni La Costa
Bryce
Cunningham
bryce.cunningham@omnihotels.com
760 931-7501

La Jolla
Beach and Tennis
Conan
Lorenzo
clorenzo@ljbtc.com
858 551-4605

Lomas
Santa Fe
Dan Downing ddowningtennis@gmail.com
858 337-7695

Morgan Run
Michael
Binzak
Michael.Binzak@clubcorp.com
612-419-4199

Rancho Bernardo
Swim & Tennis
Jeff
Dollins
rbtennis@yahoo.com
619 723-9575

RB Community
Spencer
Warren
sjwarren@cox.net
760-891-6634

Rancho Santa Fe
Dophie
Poiset
dpoiset@aol.com
858 756-4459

Rancho Arbolitos
Dimitry
Kosovsky
chiratennisacademy@gmail.com
858 735-5871

Rancho Valencia
Robin
White
rwhite@ranchovalencia.com
858-759-6224

Rancho Valencia
Shauna
Morgan
smorgan2490@gmail.com
702 467-4699

San Diego Tennis & Racquet
Dave
Salemi
davidangelosd@gmail.com
619-565-5450

San Dieguito
Juan
Garcia
juangarcia@sandieguitotennis.com
(619) 829-2943

Santaluz
Amanda
Fink
afink15@gmail.com
818 624-7107

Surf & Turf Tennis
Jason
Wood
j144wood@gmail.com
562 301-7555

Vista
Tennis Club
Erik
Mateljan
emateljan@hotmail.com
760 583-6882

3-HOUR ROUND ROBIN EVENTS

Got SSV?
Must have an official
SSV Tennis Rating to join.

Ask your tennis pro/coach to get your rating.
Minimum SSV 60 Required
Entry Fees

or

$35 each

($30 each if 2 or more from the same family)

PAY BY CASH OR
CHECK AT THE EVENT


Trophies awarded to
winners of every level.


11:30 AM Check-In Time
12 Noon Start Time
Unless otherwise notified


If 2nd check-in time is needed,
players will be notified.

SSV San Diego
Junior Grand Prix Rules

(more rules and guidelines)


Please sign up by the
Thursday before the event.


Thursday midnight is the cut-off time for weekend tournaments. Players entering tournaments after that time are not guaranteed to play that event. Drop-Ins are welcome too, but also are not guaranteed to play that event.

Please don't be a no-show
It's not fair to other players


If you've signed up and cannot attend, please cancel at least 24 hours beforehand by going to the sign-up page and click N on that event to take your name off the roster.

If you cannot attend at the last minute, please notify Neil at 760 781-5182 or Randy at 818 458-6882.


If there is a large sign up, such as 16 or more players, then a second check-in time on that day may be made. Those involved will be notified.
For More info, contact

Neil Johnson
760 781-5182
info@ssvtennis.com
back to top