San Diego/OC: Neil Johnson (760) 781-5182     Los Angeles: Randy Johnson (818) 458-6882
EMAIL:   info@ssvtennis.com





Orange County Clubs and Pros
click on club for location
CLUB PRO CONTACT INFO

Palos Verdes
Ken Shoji shojitaka.ken@gmail.com
310 720-3966

Billie Jean King
Valter
Palva
info@valtertennis.com
562 438-8509

Cerritos Tennis
Jason
Maestas
jmaesta4@gmail.com
562 417-7298

Lakewood Tennis
Eric
Stephens
lakewood10s@gmail.com
562 496-3530

El Dorado Park
Cooper
Bridge
cooper@sctennisacademy.com
562 704-2241

Fullerton Tennis
Dave
Mann
parks@ci.fullerton.ca.us
714 773-5750

Laguna Niguel
Greg
Johnson
Greg@elite-tennis.com
949 496-4665

Newport Beach
John Michael
Chamakoon
jchamakoon@me.com
949 335-5460

Palisades
Billy McQuaid Billymcquaid@ca.rr.com
714 337-1743

Nellie Gail
Brian
Pham
Brianluupham@gmail.com
(714) 404-1141

Dana Hills
Dan
Brunet
DHTC@scwd.org
949 240-2104

3-HOUR ROUND ROBIN EVENTS

Got SSV?
Must have an official
SSV Tennis Rating to join.

Ask your tennis pro/coach to get your rating.
Minimum SSV 60 Required

Entry Fees

or

$35 each

($30 each if 2 or more from the same family)

PAY BY CASH OR
CHECK AT THE EVENT


Trophies awarded to
winners of every level.


Individual start times noted to the
left next to tournament date.

Please check-in at least
15 minutes prior to event.


(If 2nd check-in time is needed,
players will be notified.)
SSV Orange County
Junior Grand Prix Rules

(more rules and guidelines)


Please sign up by the
Thursday before the event.


Friday 5PM is the cut-off time for weekend tournaments. Players entering tournaments after 5 PM Friday are not guaranteed to play that event. Drop-Ins are welcome too, but also are not guaranteed to play that event.

Please don't be a no-show
It's not fair to other players


If you've signed up and cannot attend, please cancel at least 24 hours beforehand by going to the sign-up page and click N on that event to take your name off the roster.

If you cannot attend at the last minute, please notify Neil at 760 781-5182 or Randy at 818 458-6882.


If there is a large sign up, such as 16 or more players, then a second check-in time on that day may be made. Those involved will be notified.
For More info, contact

Neil Johnson
760 781-5182
info@ssvtennis.com
back to top